A kick out of life

It’s never too late to get a thrill from watching spectacular kicks, which is why I’m finally posting a video report I completed in August at the inaugural Youth Olympic Games in Singapore. It features the World Taekwondo Federation’s demonstration team, and their spectacular kick-ass show. Elsewhere on this blog, I’ve provided snippets I shot with my CoolPix camera from the broadcast position. This is the feature report that went to air, shot and edited by Cordell Wolking.

 

3 responses to “A kick out of life

  1. Now I want to take up Taekwondo!

  2. I’m guessing they put on a longer show at their headquarters. These people are hardly known in North America, yet I understand have a HUGE following in South Korea and in other parts of Asia.

    B.

  3. Amazing!

    I saw them perform at WTF headquarters when I was living in Korea and was totally blown away. It’s crazy what they can do!

Leave a Reply

